top of page

Helping You Find Your Place

Parish Staff & Lay Leaders

At Cathedral Parish of Saint Patrick, our parish staff consists of individuals that are committed to providing exceptional service to our community. They are the faces behind the daily upkeep of the Cathedral, and the reason behind our ability to smoothly run our events and services. Contact us today and speak with one of our staff members!

Father Brommer.jpg

Father Joshua Brommer

Rector and Pastor


Deacon Thomas Lang

Pastoral Associate

Cathedral Logo-Circle ONLY.jpg

Mrs. Mim Eichelberger

Parish Secretary


Mrs. Marianne Weltmer

Coordinator of Religious Education

Richard Skirpan.jpg

Dr. Richard Skirpan

Director of Liturgical Music and Choirmaster

Evan Brickner.jpg

Mr. Evan Brickner

Principal Organist and Assistant Choirmaster

Tanya Dick.jpg

Mrs. Tanya Dick

Finance Secretary


Pastoral Council

Elected and appointed parishioner counsel the paster.


Finance Council

Advise the pastor on financial stewardship.

Would you like to speak with a member of our leadership or staff? Get in touch today and see what we can do for you.

bottom of page